If you've opted for the monthly payments, your membership is set to auto-renew on the 1st of every month for your convenience. You can cancel anytime by contacting us at email@example.com.
Canceling the Membership prevents your payment method from being charged in any future month. For instance, if you cancel anytime in January, you will not be charged in February. You’ll continue to be able to access and benefit from the Membership for which you've paid. Access to the private Facebook group will be suspended.